5000 square metres of undercover storage coming to Taupo soon

Hog Haulage LTD is a family owned & operated transport company specialising in curtainside and flat deck movements New Zealand wide.

Our Team

Aaron Parkinson

Managing Director
021 756 276
aaron@hoghaulage.co.nz

Kyle Parkinson

Curtainside Operations
027 710 5000
kyle@hoghaulage.co.nz

Kaden Parkinson

Flat Deck Operations
0211832350
kaden@hoghaulage.co.nz

Cushla Parkinson

Accounts & Admin Manager
021 783 319
office@hoghaulage.co.nz

Laura Black

Administration / Accounts
laura@hoghaulage.co.nz

Kerry Harland

Logistics / Planning
0212847433
kerry@hoghaulage.co.nz

Darrin Cunningham

South Island Operations
0212413827
darrin@hoghaulage.co.nz

About HHL

Hog Haulage LTD is a family owned and operated transport company.  From our head office in Taupo we aim to continue our proud history of delivering a reliable and professional service to our customers nationwide.

 Our team are professionals and industry trained, our drivers have carried out full on site driver inductions in order to ensure they understand the safe working practices on our customers sites that they visit each and every day.

Find us

Hog Haulage Ltd

37 Manuka Street,
Taupo

 


For all accounts and admin enquiries please contact Cushla Parkinson via email office@hoghaulage.co.nz or phone 021 783 319

For all admin/Health & Safety enquires please contact Laura Black via email laura@hoghaulage.co.nz or phone 027 725 9501

For all general enquires contact Aaron Parkinson via email aaron@hoghaulage.co.nz or phone 021 756 276

For all line-haul and dispatch enquiries for the curtain siders please contact Kyle Parkinson via email kyle@hoghaulage.co.nz or phone 027 710 5000 

For all line-haul and dispatch enquiries for the flat-decks and transporter contact Kaden Parkinson via email kaden@hoghaulage.co.nz or phone 021 183 2350

For all South Island enquires please contact Darrin Cunningham via email darrin@hoghaulage.co.nz or phone 021 241 3827

For all your Logistics and pricing needs please contact Kerry Harland via email kerry@hoghaulage.co.nz or phone 021 284 74333


Get In touch....

If  you would like to get in touch with us, fill in the form below and we will get back to you shortly.

  • Send
-->